Telefon +49 (0) 92 21 / 506-0

less information (full screen)

  • Company profile

    Values we stand for

    We are proud of nearly 100 years of experience in the industry, which enables us to deliver professional textile finishing solutions. Our work for medium-sized businesses and major corporations around the world sets the standard for quality in the industry.


    For over 40 years Schüler & Co. KG has established itself as a competent textile industry service provider, particularly in the areas of dyeing and finishing technical fabrics and yarns. Our development and production focus on the individual demands of our customers and yours as well as the specific properties of the raw materials we handle – in short: your textiles!

    As a pioneer in aramid finishing and a market leader in high-performance fabric finishing as well as textiles for the automotive industry, we also have the necessary fleet of machinery and the professional expertise to finish technical yarns.

    We cooperate closely with our customers to develop cutting-edge, economical, market-driven solutions for the widest range of treating and finishing demands.

    Continuous investments in personnel and machines enable us to employ state-of-the-art production methods that benefit our customers. We feel this is the only way to introduce technical innovation and fulfil the demands of the most discerning customers in the textile industry.

  • Direct contact

    SCHÜLER & Co. KG
    Albert-Ruckdeschel-Str. 12
    D - 95326 Kulmbach

    fon +49 (0) 9221/506 - 0
    fax +49 (0) 9221/506 - 41

    service(at)schueler-co.de

/

Telefon +49 (0) 92 21 / 506-0

weniger Informationen (Vollbild)

  • Das Unternehmen

    Wofür wir stehen

    Wir können auf nahezu 100 Jahre Erfahrung zurückgreifen und profitieren von ihr, wenn es um die professionelle textile Ausrüstung geht. Dabei handeln wir im Auftrag von mittelständischen Unternehmen sowie Konzernen auf der ganzen Welt und setzen mit unserer Arbeit Qualitätsstandards in der Branche.


    Seit über 40 Jahren hat sich die Schüler & Co. KG als kompetenter Dienstleister der Textilindustrie vor allem im Bereich der Färberei und Ausrüstung von technischen Geweben und Garnen etabliert. Im Mittelpunkt unserer Entwicklung und Produktion stehen die individuellen Ansprüche unserer und Ihrer Kunden sowie die spezifischen Eigenschaften der zu behandelnden Rohmaterialien – kurz gesagt: Ihre Textilien!

    Als Innovationsführer für Aramidausrüstungen und Marktführer auf dem Gebiet der Ausrüstung von High-Performance Geweben sowie Textilien für die Automobilindustrie, besitzen wir den nötigen Maschinenpark und das fachliche Know-How für die Veredelung von technischen Garnen.

    In enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden entwickeln wir innovative, wirtschaftliche und marktorientierte Lösungen für unterschiedlichste Ausrüstungs- und Veredelungsansprüche.

    Ständige Investitionen in Mensch und Maschine ermöglichen uns den Einsatz von modernen Produktionsverfahren, von denen unsere Kunden profitieren. Nur so sind technische Innovationen und die Erfüllung höchster Qualitätsansprüche in der Textilbranche möglich.

  • Direktkontakt

    SCHÜLER & Co. KG
    Albert-Ruckdeschel-Str. 12
    D - 95326 Kulmbach

    fon +49 (0) 9221/506 - 0
    fax +49 (0) 9221/506 - 41

    service(at)schueler-co.de

/